Contact

Contact-Us

 

We encourage you to contact us with any questions you may have about Investment Partners, LTD, and the financial services we provide. Additionally, we welcome any suggestions you may have concerning our financial services, our website, or any area where we may serve you better.

General E-Mail:
invest@invp.com

NEW PHILADELPHIA

Address:
419 West High Avenue
PO Box 309
New Philadelphia, OH  44663-0309

Telephone:
(800) 401-5800
(330) 308-9707

Fax:
(330) 308-9303

Contacts:
Steve Stocker - CEO, IAR, AIF®
sstocker@invp.com
 
Doug Bambeck - President, Chief Compliance Officer, IAR, AIF®
dbambeck@invp.com

Chris Hensel - Principal, IAR, AIF®
chensel@invp.com

Tony Yoder - IAR
tyoder@invp.com

Heather Milburn - Firm Administrator
hmilburn@invp.com

Mega Snyder - Operations Manager
msnyder@invp.com

Kandy Bichsel - Administrative Assistant
kbichsel@invp.com

Kelly Wallick - Customer Service Manager
kwallick@invp.com


 

MILLERSBURG

Address:
212 N. Washington Street
Millersburg, OH  44654

Telephone:
(866) 674-5070
(330) 674-5070

Fax:
(330) 674-5071

Contacts:
Matt Campbell - Principal, IAR, CFP®, ChFC®, AIF®
mcampbell@invp.com

Tiffany Gallion - Administrative Assistant
tgallion@invp.com

DUBLIN

Address:
5775 Perimeter Drive
Suite 230
Dublin, OH 43017-3216

Telephone:
(877) 401-5877
(614) 761-9087

Fax:
(614) 761-9203

Contacts:
Doug Feller - Principal, CFP®, CFA®, AIF®
dfeller@invp.com

Matt Andreas - CIMA®
mandreas@invp.com

Courtney Hart - Registed ParaplannerSM, Licensed Assistant
chart@invp.com


 

MENTOR

Address:
7201 Center Street
Mentor OH 44060

Telephone:
(440) 266-0928

Fax:
(440) 205-0825

Contacts:
Darren Brooks - Principal, IAR, AIF®
dbrooks@invp.com

Lisa Schura - Administrative Assistant
lschura@invp.com